Revo Racing

Presents the results for the Open 25-mile Time Trial (\$130/25)
Including the South West District 25 Mile Championships
(& National 25 Mile Championship Test Event)

For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Sunday, 11th July 2021

Many thanks to all the marshals, helpers and of course the riders themselves.

South West District 25-Mile Champions, 2021

OVERALL

Lee Frost (Nopinz Motip Race Team)

Martina Geraghty (Penzance Wheelers CC)

JUNIOR

George Eames (North Devon Wheelers)

VETS

Lee Sanderson (Mid Devon CC)
Martina Geraghty (Penzance Wheelers CC)

TEAM

North Devon Wheelers

Robert Wakefield George Eames Gregory Moss



All Categories

1st Man, Lee Frost (Nopinz Motip Race Team)
 2nd Man, Tom Nancarrow (Nopinz Motip Race Team)
 3rd Man, Simon Marshall (Exeter Wheelers CC)

1st Woman, Martina Geraghty (Penzance Wheelers CC)
 2nd Woman, Rebecca Cornwell (Taw Velo CC)
 3rd Woman, Charly Helyar (VTTA West Group)

1st Vet (40-49), Tim Southcombe (Somerset Road Club) 1st Vet (50-59), Lee Sanderson (Mid Devon CC) 1st Vet (60+), Robin Delve (Mid Devon CC)

1st Junior, George Eames (North Devon Wheelers)

1st Espoir, Gregory Moss (North Devon Wheelers)

1st Road Bike (Man), Tom Nancarrow (Nopinz Motip Race Team) 1st Road Bike (Woman), Rebecca Cornwell (Taw Velo CC)